Bækkelagets Sportsklub/Norway Cup, Ekebergveien 101, 1178 Oslo
Postal adresss: Postboks 44, Bekkelagshøgda, 1109 Oslo

Opening hours: 08.30 – 16.00, Monday – Friday

Tel: 0047 22 66 02 00.
Email: nc@bsknc.no

General secretary:
Tony Isaksen
Tel: 0047 22 66 02 00
Email: tony@bsknc.no

Head of Communications-, sales- and marketing BSK/Norway Cup:
Leader: Trygve Nielsen
Tel: 0047 22 66 02 00
Mobile: 0047 901 86 689
Email: trygve@bsknc.no

Sales & Marketing Officer:
Martin Andersson
Tel: 0047 22 66 02 00
Email: martin@bsknc.no

Communications Officer:
Hilde Østerkløft
Tel: 0047 22 66 02 00
Mobile: 0047 948 17 383
Email: hilde@bsknc.no

Press manager/foreign department:
Lucy Thoresen
Tel: 0047 22 66 02 00
Email: lucy@bsknc.no

Leader of Secretariat and leader foreign department Norway Cup:
Toril Kristoffersen
Tel: 0047 22 66 02 00
Email: toril@bsknc.no

Accommodation manager Norway Cup:
Rolf Fjeld
Tel: 0047 22 66 02 00
Email: rolf@bsknc.no

Club secretary BSK:
Vibeke Weiby
Tel: 0047 22 66 02 00
Email: vibeke@bsknc.no